Knowledge Management Centre

Notification

KMC Timings

Days Hours Circulation Desk Time
Monday-Friday 9:00 AM 9:00 PM 9:00 AM 8:45 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 6.00 PM 9:00 AM 5:45 PM

LIST OF HOLIDAYS: 2017

Occasion Date Day
Republic Day 26 January Tuesday
Holi (Dhuleti) 13 March Monday
Mahavir Jayanti 09 April Sunday
Good Friday 14 April Friday
Buddha Purnima 10 May Wednesday
Idul’ Fitr 26 June Monday
Raksha Bandhan 07 August Monday
Independence Day 15 August Monday
Idu’l Zuha (Bakrid) 02 September Saturday
Dussehra 30 September Saturday
Muharram 01 October Sunday
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October Monday
Diwali (Deepavali) 19 October Thursday
Govardhan Puja 20 October Friday
Guru Nanak’s Birthday 04 November Saturday
Id-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammed) 02 December Saturday
Christmas Day 25 December Monday