Speakers | Typography Day 2011 | 3rd, 4th, 5th March

Mr. Anand Kamdar
'Rear Letters'
Mumbai, India
anand.kamdar@yahoo.com
Download Presentation
Ms. Erin McLaughlin
'Drawing across boundaries-Designing a Devanagari Typeface in the UK'
New York, USA
hello@erinmclaughlin.com
Download Presentation
Mr. Farzan Kermaninejad
'A Comparative Study of Two Nasta’liq Masterpieces'
Mumbai, India
karin_co@yahoo.com
Download Presentation
Mr. Felix Ackermann
'Perspectival Type: Typographic exploration in a three dimensional environment'
London, UK
flxckrmnn@googlemail.com
Download Presentation
Prof. G.V.Sreekumar
Keynote Speaker
Mumbai, India
gvsree@iitb.ac.in
Mr. Hanif Kureshi
'Painter Kureshi'
New Delhi, India
hanif.kureshi@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Mr. Hashim P M
'The Birth of a Typeface'
Cochin, India
designdiffrence@vsnl.com
Download Presentation
Ms. Harshita Pande
'One Language Many Scripts'
Mumbai, India
pandeharshita@yahoo.com
Download Presentation
Ms. Joan Chan Chung Chung
'Multitypographic Expression in Hong Kong'
Hong Kong
joanchan_2001@yahoo.com.hk
Download Presentation
Prof. Mahendra C Patel
'Typographic Play'
Mumbai, India
mcpatel@theleafdesign.com
Download Presentation
Mr. Mohammad Reza Abdolali
'Stereo Typography Type expression in
Virtual Media'
Iran
m.abdolali@gmail.com
Mr. Neelakash Kshetrimayum
'A Comparative Study of Meetei Mayek'
New Delhi, India
neelakash.k@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Ms. Neha Jain
'Typographic Diversity in Products
with Equal Monetary Values'
Mumbai, India
neha.88.jain@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Ms Noopur Datye
'Indian Letterforms in 3D'
Mumbai, India
noopurdatye@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Prof. Ozden Pektas Turgut
'Calligraphic Expressions in Graphic Design Implementations'
Turkey
ozdenpektas@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Ms Pradnya Naik
'Expressions of a Urdu Typeface Design
is on Choosing the Right Calligraphy Style'
Mumbai, India
pradnyanaik17@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Rafael Vivanco
'Typography based on identity'
Peru
rvivanco26@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Mr. Rajesh Dahiya
Young Vision Speaker
Gurgaon, India
dahiya@codesign.in
Download Presentation
Dr Rathna Ramanathan
'Nakka Mukka: Expressive Forms in Tamil Typographic History'
London, UK
r.ramanathan@csm.arts.ac.uk
Mr Satya Rajpurohit
Young Vision Speaker
Ahmedabad,India
satya@indiantypefoundry.com
Mr Shashidhar Reddy
'On-Screen Font in Telugu'
Hyderabad, India
shashiarc9@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Prof. Sumantri Samarawickrama
'Optical Spacing in Selected Sinhala Newspaper Titles'
Colombo, Sri Lanka
sumanthri.s@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Prof. Tevfik Fikret Ucar
'Experimental Organic Typography'
Turkey
fikretu@gmail.com
Download Presentation
Mr. Ted Harrison
EPAR - Help for your fonts
USA
ted@fontlab.com
Download Presentation
Mr. Udaya Kumar
Young Vision Speaker
Guwahati, India
d.udaya@iitb.ac.in
Download Presentation
Dr Yeoh Kok Cheow
'Storytelling through Expressive
Typography'
Singapore
KCYeoh@ntu.edu.sg
Download Presentation
Sponsor Supporting Institute
© National Institute of Design, Ahmedabad, 2011